Stocksbridge Cown Council
Call Us: 0114 288 7895
  • Banner1_Small

Welcome to the Stocksbridge Town Council website.


Stocksbridge is a small town situated approximately 10 miles north of the City of Sheffield, nestling at the edge of the Pennines and the Peak District National Park and is the home of Tata Steels, the British manufacturer for Aerospace Steels products.

where do celebrities buy their wigs wedding hairstyles for long hair updo cheap wigs uk how to install clip in hair extensions for short hair mobile hair extensions sunderland hair extensions how to wash brazilian hair after you take it out hair clips for thick hair uk human hair wigs uk butterfly hair clips raw indian wavy hair human hair wigs

Councillors,,

Stocksbridge Town Council is split into four Wards and served by eight Councillors, two per Ward. Details below. The Town Council area lies within the Sheffield City Council Ward called Stocksbridge and Upper Don. The City Council Ward is served by three City Councillors, K Davis, J Clarkson and F Johnson, two of whom are also Town Councillors, being Keith Davis and Jack Clarkson.

The Mayor and Chairman for 2018/19 is Cllr. Julie Grocutt who will remain in office until the next Annual Meeting in May 2019.



The Deputy Town Mayor and Deputy Chairman for 2018/19 is Cllr. Catherine Ward


​​


Cllr. Alan Law

Cllr. Max Milton

Cllr. Jack Clarkson

Cllr. Joseph StaniforthCllr. Richard CrowtherCllr. Keith Davis




Register of Members' Interests

The names listed below are linked to the Members' completed Declaration of Interest forms:-

Cllr. Jack Clarkson

Cllr. Keith Davis

Cllr. Alan Law

Cllr. Julie Grocutt

Cllr. Richard Crowther

Cllr. Catherine Ward

Cllr. Joseph Staniforth​

Cllr. Maximillian Milton​


East Ward - Deepcar


Cllr. Jack Clarkson

22 Albany Road

Stocksbridge

Sheffield

S36 1AL


Tel: 07756 335643

Email: jack.clarkson@stocksbridge-council.co.uk​

Cllr. Joseph Staniforth

183 Woolley Road

Stocksbridge

Sheffield

S36 1GF


Tel: 07415 922773

Email: joseph.staniforth@stocksbridge-council.co.uk


North Ward - Stubbin and Manchester Road​

Cllr. Richard Crowther

49 Coronation Road

Stocksbridge

Sheffield

S36 1AX


Tel: 07845 846971

Email: richard.crowther@stocksbridge-council.co.uk

Cllr. Catherine Ward

35 Lilac Avenue

Stocksbridge

Sheffield

S36 1DD


Tel: 0114 288 1783

Email: catherine.ward@stocksbridge-council.co.uk

South Ward - Bolsterstone and Whitwell Estate


Cllr. Keith Davis
78 The Rookery
Deepcar
Sheffield
S36 2NA

Tel: 07963 450874 & 0114 288 5638
Email: keith.davis@stocksbridge-council.co.uk​

Cllr. Julie Grocutt
1 Ralph Ellis Drive​
Stocksbridge
Sheffield
S36 1EW


Tel: 07710 170157
Email: julie.grocutt@stocksbridge-council.co.uk


West Ward - Garden Village and Smithy Moor


Cllr. Maximillian Milton

271 Manchester Road

Deepcar

Sheffield

S36 2QZ


Tel: 07975 829755

Email: max.milton@stocksbridge-council.co.uk

Cllr. Alan Stanley Law
5 St Helen Road
Deepcar
Sheffield
S36 2TQ


Tel: 0114 288 3405
Email: alan.law@stocksbridge-council.co.uk​

CALL ME BACK